Friday, May 24Welcome to

Ghost in the Shell – : Official Trailer 2017 | Scarlett Johansson | Pilou Asbæk | Takeshi Kitano | Juliette Binoche | Michael Pitt | Chin Han | Danusia Samal

Director: Rupert Sanders
Writers: Shirow Masamune (based on the comic “The Ghost in the Shell” by), Jamie Moss
Cast (in credits order):- Scarlett Johansson,Pilou Asbæk,Takeshi Kitano,Juliette Binoche,Michael Pitt,Chin Han,Danusia Samal,Lasarus Ratuere,Yutaka Izumihara,Tawanda Manyimo,Peter Ferdinando,Anamaria Marinca,Daniel Henshall,Mana Hira Davis,Erroll Anderson,Kai Fung Rieck,Andrew Stehlin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap