Wednesday, July 24Welcome to

Suicide Squad : Official Trailer (2016) | Will Smith | Jared Leto | Margot Robbie | John Broome | John Byrne | Gene Colan

Release Date : August 04, 2016
Director: David Ayer
Writer: David Ayer
Cast (in credits order):- Will Smith, Jared Leto, Margot Robbie, John Broome, John Byrne, Gene Colan, Gerry Conway, Paul Dini, Bill Finger, Carmine Infantino, Bruce Timm, Len Wein, Jerry Robinson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap