Tuesday, May 24Welcome to hindipatrika.in

Doctor Strange : Official Trailer (2016) | Benedict Cumberbatch | Chiwetel Ejiofor | Rachel McAdams

Director: Scott Derrickson

Cast (in credits order): Benedict Cumberbatch, Rachel McAdams, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Benedict Wong, Mads Mikkelsen, Tilda Swinton, Michael Stuhlbarg, Benjamin Bratt, Scott Adkins, Zara Phythian, Alaa Safi, Katrina Durden, Umit Ulgen, Linda Louise Duan

Writers: Jon Spaihts, Scott Derrickson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap