Friday, May 24Welcome to

Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice – Official Trailer 2016 | Ben Affleck | Henry Cavill |Amy Adams | Jesse Eisenberg | Diane Lane | Laurence Fishburne

Release Date :- March 25, 2016
Director:- Zack Snyder
Writing Credits:- Chris Terrio, David S. Goyer, Bob Kane, Bill Finger , Jerry Siegel , Joe Shuster
Cast (In Credits Order):- Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Jesse Eisenberg, Diane Lane, Laurence Fishburne, Jeremy Irons, Holly Hunter, Gal Gadot, Scoot McNairy, Callan Mulvey, Tao Okamoto, Brandon Spink

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap